Award Jury 2011

Responsible for choosing the winner of the R$ 100,000.00 prize, the Award Jury will be composed by five to seven members indicated by the Council of PIPA.

Amongst them there will be a representative of the institution in which the winner will take his residency.

The Award Jury’s composition will change every year.

Award Jury PIPA 2011:

- Gilberto Chateaubriand (art collector),
- José Resende (artist),
- Luiz Camillo Osorio (curator of MAM-Rio),
- Rodrigo Moura (curator of Inhotim and art critic) and
- Rowan Geddis (Gaswork Residency Coodinator).

The Award Jury elected Tatiana Blass as the PIPA 2011 winner.

Be updated with the Brazilian contemporary art. Follow PIPA on Facebook, YouTube , Google+ and Twitter.