Award Jury 2010

Responsible for choosing the winner of the R$ 100,000.00 prize, the Award Jury will be composed by five to seven members indicated by the Council of PIPA.

Amongst them there will be a representative of the institution in which the winner will take his residency.

The Award Jury’s composition will change every year.


- Antônio Dias (artist),
- Catalina Lozano ( curator and representative of Gasworks Residency Program),
- Gilberto Chateaubriand ( collector),
- Lisette Lagnado ( curator) and
- Luiz Camillo Osorio ( curator of MAM-Rio).

The Award Jury elected Renata Lucas as the PIPA 2010 winner.

Be updated with the Brazilian contemporary art. Follow PIPA on Facebook, YouTube , Google+ and Twitter.