Daily Archives: October 27, 2017


Meet the PIPA Prize 2017 Award Jury

Every year, PIPA Prize’s Board invites from five to seven contemporary art specialists to compose the Award Jury. They will be responsible for choosing PIPA Prize’s great winner among the four finalists: Antonio Obá, Bárbara Wagner, Carla Guagliardi and Éder Oliveira. Meet who are the members of this edition’s Award Jury in this post.

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA