Calendar

(this page was last updated in January 2019)

PIPA Prize 2019 will have the following calendar:

  • 25 January (Friday) – PIPA 2019 Launching – Ninth edition of the Prize, together with the announcement of the Board the disclosure of the Regulation & Schedule
  • 22 February (Friday) – Nominating Committee announcement
  • From 11 March through 15 March ( Monday to Friday)  – Announcement of the Nominees
  • 24 May (Friday)  – Announcement of PIPA’s 2019  finalists
  • 30 June (Sunday) – 7 July (sunday) – PIPA Online’s first round
  • 14 July (Sunday) – 21 July (Sunday) – PIPA Online’s second round
  • 22 July (Monday) – PIPA Online Winner announcement
  • 10 August (Saturday) – PIPA Prize 2019 exhibition opening at Villa Aymoré
  • 23 August – Award Jury announcement
  • 20 September (Friday) – PIPA Prize 2019 Winner announcement
  • 29 September (Sunday) – End of PIPA’s exhibition and launching of the catalog

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age
Copyright © Instituto PIPA