Calendar

PIPA Prize 2020 will have the following calendar:

  • 21 February (Friday) – PIPA 2020 Launching – Eleventh edition of the Prize, together with the announcement of the Board the disclosure of the Regulation & Calendar
  • 20 March (Friday) – Nominating Committee announcement
  • From 30 March through 03 April (Monday to Friday) – Announcement of the Nominees
  • 19 June (Friday) – Announcement of PIPA’s 2020 finalists
  • 26 July (Sunday) – 02 August (Sunday) – PIPA Online’s first round
  • 16 August (Sunday) – 23 August (Sunday) – PIPA Online’s second round
  • 24 August (Monday) – PIPA Online Winner announcement
  • 12 September (Saturday) – PIPA Prize 2020 exhibition opening at Paço Imperial
  • 25 September (Friday) – Award Jury announcement
  • 06 November (Friday) – PIPA Prize 2020 Winner announcement
  • 14 November (Saturday) – Launching of the catalogue
  • 15 November (Sunday) – End of PIPA’s exhibition

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age
Copyright © Instituto PIPA