Calendar

(this page was last updated in July 2021)

PIPA Prize 2021 will have the following calendar:

  • 25 March (Thursday) – PIPA 2020 Launching – Eleventh edition of the Prize, together with the announcement of the Board the disclosure of the Regulation & Calendar
  • 23 April (Friday) – Nominating Committee announcement
  • From 03 May through 07 May (Monday to Friday) – Announcement of the Nominees
  • 16 July (Friday) – Announcement of PIPA’s 2021 Selected Artists
  • 15 August (Sunday) – 21 August (Sunday) – PIPA Online’s first round
  • 29 August (Sunday) – 05 September (Sunday) – PIPA Online’s second round
  • 06 September (Monday) – PIPA Online most Voted Artists announcement
  • 13 September (Monday) – PIPA Prize 2021 virtual exhibition/takeover
  • 16 October (Saturday) –End of PIPA’s exhibition

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA