All artists

(this page was last updated in March 2023)

Below is the complete list with the names of Participating Artists of PIPA, in alphabetical order, and by edition.
The profiles are constantly updated with information sent by the artists.

PIPA Prize Participating Artists in alphabetical order, by first names:
(Click on the name or image of each artist to access their pages.)

Alice Miceli

(PIPA Popular Vote 2014,
PIPA Winner 2014)

Ana Paula Oliveira

(PIPA Online 2010)

Ana Ruas

(PIPA Online Popular Vote 2015)

André Komatsu

(Finalist 2011)

Antonio Obá

(Finalist 2017)

Arissana Pataxó

(PIPA Online 2nd place 2016)

Arjan Martins

Finalist 2018,
PIPA Popular Vote 2018,
PIPA Winner 2018)

Bárbara Wagner

(PIPA Winner 2017)

Berna Reale

(Finalist 2013,
PIPA Online 2012)


(PIPA Winner 2013)

Camila Soato

(PIPA Popular Vote 2013)

Carla Guagliardi

(Finalist 2017)

Cinthia Marcelle

(Finalist 2010)

Clara Ianni

(Finalist 2016)

Cristiano Lenhardt

(Finalist 2015)

Diego de Santos

(PIPA Online Popular Vote 2014)

Éder Oliveira

(PIPA Popular Vote 2017)

Eduardo Berliner

(Finalist 2011)

Gustavo Speridião

(Finalist 2016)

Isael Maxakali

(PIPA Online 2020 Winner)

Iuri Sarmento

(PIPA Online 2011)

Jaider Esbell

(PIPA Online 2016)

Jonathas de Andrade

(Finalist 2011)

Jorge Luiz Fonseca

(PIPA Online 2017)

Laercio Redondo

(Finalist 2013)

Leticia Ramos

(Finalist 2015)

Luciana Magno

(PIPA Online 2015)

Luiza Baldan

(Finalist 2016)

Marcelo Moscheta

(PIPA Popular Vote 2010)

Marcius Galan

(Finalist 2010,
PIPA Winner 2012)

Marco Antonio Portela

(PIPA Online 2nd place 2013)

Marina Rheingantz

(Finalist 2015)

Matheus Rocha Pitta

(Finalist 2012)

Musa Michelle Mattiuzzi

(PIPA Online 2nd place 2017)

Paulo Nazareth

(PIPA Popular Vote 2016,
PIPA Winner 2016)

Paulo Nimer Pjota

(PIPA Online 2014)

Renata Lucas

(PIPA Winner 2010)

Rodrigo Braga

(Finalist 2012,
PIPA Popular Vote 2012)

Romy Pocztaruk

Finalist 2018)


(PIPA Online 2013)

Tatiana Blass

(PIPA Popular Vote 2011,
PIPA Winner 2011)

Thiago Martins de Melo

(Finalist 2014)

Thiago Rocha Pitta

(Finalist 2012)

Tinho (Walter Nomura)

(PIPA Online 2nd place 2012)

Virginia de Medeiros

(PIPA Popular Vote 2015,
PIPA Winner 2015)

Vivian Caccuri

Finalist 2018)

Wagner Malta Tavares

(Finalist 2014)

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA