Artists 2010

(this page was last updated in July 2016)

PIPA 2010 nominees’ list was released in 20 bulletins between June 14th and 18th, 2010.

The following participating artists were nominated by one or more members of the Nominating Committee 2010 and fulfilled all the requirements of PIPA Coordination within the terms fixed.

Participating Artists of PIPA 2010:
(Click on the name or image of the artist to visit his/her profile page where you can find exclusive videos, images and texts on his/hers artistic trajectory).

Alice Miceli

(PIPA Popular Vote 2014,
PIPA Winner 2014)

Ana Paula Oliveira

(PIPA Online 2010)

André Komatsu

(Finalist 2011)

Arjan Martins

Finalist 2018,
PIPA Popular Vote 2018,
PIPA Winner 2018)

Bárbara Wagner

(PIPA Winner 2017)


(PIPA Winner 2013)

Carla Guagliardi

(Finalist 2017)

Cinthia Marcelle

(Finalist 2010)

Cristiano Lenhardt

(Finalist 2015)

Eduardo Berliner

(Finalist 2011)

Jonathas de Andrade

(Finalist 2011)

Luiza Baldan

(Finalist 2016)

Marcelo Moscheta

(PIPA Popular Vote 2010)

Marcius Galan

(Finalist 2010,
PIPA Winner 2012)

Marina Rheingantz

(Finalist 2015)

Renata Lucas

(PIPA Winner 2010)

Tatiana Blass

(PIPA Popular Vote 2011,
PIPA Winner 2011)

Thiago Rocha Pitta

(Finalist 2012)

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA