Artists 2011

(this page was last updated in July 2016)

PIPA 2011 nominees’ list was released in 20 bulletins between June 11th and 15th of April 2011.

The following participating artists were nominated by the one or more members of the Nominating Committee 2011 and fulfilled all the requirements of PIPA Coordination within the terms fixed.

Participating Artists PIPA 2011
(Click on the name or image of the artist to visit his/her profile page where you can find exclusive videos, images and texts on his/hers artistic trajectory).

Alice Miceli

(PIPA Popular Vote 2014,
PIPA Winner 2014)

André Komatsu

(Finalist 2011)

Arjan Martins

Finalist 2018,
PIPA Popular Vote 2018,
PIPA Winner 2018)


(PIPA Winner 2013)

Eduardo Berliner

(Finalist 2011)

Iuri Sarmento

(PIPA Online 2011)

Jonathas de Andrade

(Finalist 2011)

Luiza Baldan

(Finalist 2016)

Matheus Rocha Pitta

(Finalist 2012)

Rodrigo Braga

(Finalist 2012,
PIPA Popular Vote 2012)

Tatiana Blass

(PIPA Popular Vote 2011,
PIPA Winner 2011)

Thiago Martins de Melo

(Finalist 2014)

Thiago Rocha Pitta

(Finalist 2012)

Wagner Malta Tavares

(Finalist 2014)

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA