Nominating Committee 2010

(this page was last updated in October 2015)

Named Selection Jury in 2010, the members of the Nominating Committee 2011 were invited by the PIPA Board 2010. The members are renowned professionals that work with contemporary art, such as artists, art critics, collectors, gallerists and curators

Each one of them will nominate up to 5 artists that they consider qualified to run for PIPA.

The following is the complete list with the names of the 32 members of the Nominating Committee of 2010:

Agnaldo Farias

Artur Lescher

Cristiana Tejo

Daniel Senise

Eduardo Leme

Elida Tessler

Ernesto Neto

Fernanda Feitosa

Franklin Pedroso

Guilherme Bueno

Iole de Freitas

Jones Bergamin

Jorge Menna Barreto

Jose Ignacio Roca (Bogota)

José Olympio Pereira

Juliana Cintra

Luiz Braga

Luiz Guilherme Vergara

Luiz Schymura

Marcia Fortes

Marga Pasquali

Mariana Moura

Marta Fadel

Milton Machado

Moacir dos Anjos

Paulo Reis (Lisbon)

Paulo Sergio Duarte

Rina Carvajal (Miami)

Rodrigo Moura

Tanya Barson (London)

Tiago Mesquita

Victoria Noorthoorn (Buenos Aires)

PIPA respects the freedom of expression and warns that some images of works published on this site may be considered inappropriate for those under 18 years of age Copyright © Instituto PIPA